Navigate / search

Dating The Undead: V-Date.Com #1 by Juliet Lyons

Dating The Undead: V-Date.Com #1 by Juliet Lyons

Debut author Juliet Lyons is on the blog today with the first in her V-Date.Com Series, perfect for fans of The Cassandra Bick Chronicles by Tracey Sinclair. Fast paced, fun and with a touch of intrigue, the dating site V-Date is the tinder for vampires and the humans who want to live on the edge. Please read on for my review, an excerpt, some fun tips and be sure to enter the tour-wide giveaway where you could win one of ten (10) paperback copies of the title. But first Read more of this post

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Back to Your Love: Brothers of Theta Delta Theta #1 by Kianna Alexander

Back to Your Love: Brothers of Theta Delta Theta #1 by Kianna Alexander

Welcome to the world created by Kianna Alexander, where she follows the lives of a group of fraternity brothers and sees just how they manage to find happiness in love in their very busy lives with the first book in the Brothers of Theta Delta Theta series. Please read on for my review and an excerpt, and don’t forget to enter the giveaway where you could win a paperback copy of BACK TO YOUR LOVE (US Only).  But first

Read more of this post

Lord Sebastian’s Secret: The Duke’s Sons #3 by Jane Ashford

Lord Sebastian’s Secret: The Duke’s Sons #3 by Jane Ashford

Jane Ashford returns to the blog today with the third in her historic series, The Duke’s Sons.  This one brings a soldier with a learning disability and a heroine with a slightly eccentric family together. Please read on for my review, an excerpt and a quick note from the author as well as be sure to enter the tour wide giveaway where you could win one of  ten print copies of Heir to the Duke, the first in The Duke’s Sons series by Jane Ashford.  Please read on for my review of  Read more of this post

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

How to Train Your Highlander: Broadswords and Ballrooms #3 by Christy English

How to Train Your Highlander: Broadswords and Ballrooms #3 by Christy English

Another new to me series and author on the blog today with the third in the Scottish-flavored Regency era Broadswords and Ballrooms series from Christy English. Please read on for my review, take the “Which Hero should you Date” quiz to find the perfect historical book man, read the excerpt and be sure to enter the tour-wide giveaway where you could win one of five copies of HOW TO SEDUCE A SCOT, book 1 from the Broadswords and Ballrooms series. But first:

How to Train Your Highlander

Read more of this post

Reading this book contributed to these challenges: