Navigate / search

North to You: Journey to the Heart #1 by Tif Marcelo

North to You: Journey to the Heart #1 by Tif Marcelo

Welcome to my stop for Debut Author Tif Marcelo and the first in her Journey to the Heart contemporary romance series. Please read on for my review and an excerpt, check out the tour stops to see what other readers thought, and don’t forget to enter the tour-wide giveaway where you could win a $25 Amazon gift card. But first Read more of this post

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Dating The Undead: V-Date.Com #1 by Juliet Lyons

Dating The Undead: V-Date.Com #1 by Juliet Lyons

Debut author Juliet Lyons is on the blog today with the first in her V-Date.Com Series, perfect for fans of The Cassandra Bick Chronicles by Tracey Sinclair. Fast paced, fun and with a touch of intrigue, the dating site V-Date is the tinder for vampires and the humans who want to live on the edge. Please read on for my review, an excerpt, some fun tips and be sure to enter the tour-wide giveaway where you could win one of ten (10) paperback copies of the title. But first Read more of this post

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Himself by Jess Kidd

Himself by Jess Kidd

Not quite sure what I was getting into with this debut offering (and newly released in the US) title from Jess Kidd: I was drawn in with the lovely introduction and the potential for so much more in this novel, set in Ireland. Please read on for my review and an excerpt from Read more of this post

Reading this book contributed to these challenges: