Navigate / search

Summer at the Little Wedding Shop: Bunting and Bouquets by Jane Linfoot

Summer at the Little Wedding Shop: Bunting and Bouquets by Jane Linfoot

Y’all don’t understand just how excited I get when there’s another book from Jane Linfoot out. This series, The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea is the story of a group of local girls who’ve gone away, come back, and make theirs (and others) dream come true. While Sera, Poppy and even Immie are mostly settled, it’s Lily’s turn to return to the shop overlooking St. Aiden Bay in Cornwall, after her marriage and her job both moved on without her. Please read on for my review of Read more of this post

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Dating The Undead: V-Date.Com #1 by Juliet Lyons

Dating The Undead: V-Date.Com #1 by Juliet Lyons

Debut author Juliet Lyons is on the blog today with the first in her V-Date.Com Series, perfect for fans of The Cassandra Bick Chronicles by Tracey Sinclair. Fast paced, fun and with a touch of intrigue, the dating site V-Date is the tinder for vampires and the humans who want to live on the edge. Please read on for my review, an excerpt, some fun tips and be sure to enter the tour-wide giveaway where you could win one of ten (10) paperback copies of the title. But first Read more of this post

Reading this book contributed to these challenges: